Blogs| Contact Us| Log In| Search Here

Skip Navigation LinksFSOkx Home > Excellence Awards

Quick Link


"FSO's research was extensive and detailed. The data, in-depth interviews and market analysis was all customized and aligned with our business objectives. The cutting-edge research provided crystal clear picture of the market and helped us to devise our marketing strategy."

"The quality of insights and information of the report developed by FSO team helped us tremendously to understand the pain points, market gaps that existed within the GRC technology market. By highlighting successful strategies to gain competitive edge, the report facilitated simple and easy decision making."

"FSO’s quarterly deal analytics and vendor analytics report provides us a good overview of the industry trends and competitive landscape for business process outsourcing at functional levels. It helped us to assess our current offerings and develop a roadmap to further enhance our offerings, gain competitive edge and penetrate new markets."

"….because of their far-reaching membership community, for our research the data sample was collected from all geographies, designations, and market segments. This helped us to get a global picture of the whole industry and helped us to formulate an effective global marketing strategy for our services."

"FSO Knowledge Xchange events are well-organized with exceptional content, distinguished speakers and valuable networking opportunities."

"The events hosted by FSO Knowledge Xchange are the premier setting for financial services professionals to gain the latest knowledge on business transformations to gain a competitive advantage."

"The forum was well done overall. It was a great opportunity to network with a well-rounded mix of presenters."

"The high caliber of attendees at FSO Knowledge Xchange's events draws us to continue our participation from year to year with FSOkx. We gained some valuable leads as a result of our involvement with FSOkx Events."

Follow us on

FSOkx Excellence Awards 2017

Recognizing excellence in financial services transformation

The global financial services landscape continues to evolve. To compete and win in the current challenging environment, one needs to be well equipped with innovative technology solutions. In this journey to transformation some firms lead the way, while others follow. Our Excellence Awards have become established as the premier event recognizing and honoring firms that lead through the industry and are at the forefront of transforming financial services.

This year, we will recognize achievement in four categories:

  • Excellence in Risk Management and Compliance
  • Excellence in Business Process Management
  • Excellence in Data Management
  • Excellence in Financial Services Outsourcing
Download Nomination form
Download Buyer nomination form
Download Services provider nomination form

FSOkx will present the awards in the fall, date to be determined.

The Process


To apply, please complete the correct nomination form by providing as much detail as possible. Incomplete entries will be disqualified. Mail your nominations to deadline is August 30th, 2017


We welcome nominations from the following:

  • Service/solution providers in IT infrastructure, application development, research and analytics, risk management and compliance, client reporting, data management, document management, business process management, and knowledge process management.
  • Financial services firms across the financial industry, including banking, asset management, wealth management, investment management, brokers-dealers, hedge funds, and insurance.

Panel of Judges

FSOkx will assemble a panel of judges comprised of thought leaders in the financial services industry to ensure fair assessment of each award category by reviewing it through various criteria including client benefits and performance, market share, features/functions, level of innovation, uniqueness, sustainability, expansion strategies, and revenues.

For the full list of winners in 2013, please check:

And the winners are…